Contact Information

CORRESPONDENCE ADDRESS

Siti Hanirah Rahmat
ASM Secretariat Officer

Actuarial Society of Malaysia
Universiti Tunku Abdul Rahman
Jalan Sungai Long, Bandar Sungai Long,
Cheras, 43000 Kajang
Selangor Darul Ehsan

Tel: +603 9086 0288 ext 786
Fax: +603 9019 8868

 

For enquiries directed to the President, Vice President, treasurer or auditor:

Position Name Email
President Gary Hoo
AIA Bhd
president@actuaries.org.my
Immediate Past President Wan Saifulrizal Wan Ismail
Prudential Assurance Malaysia Bhd
president@actuaries.org.my
Vice President Yeoh Eng Hun
Allianz Life Insurance Malaysia Bhd
vicepresident@actuaries.org.my
Treasurer Lee Kin Hoe
AXA Affin Life Insurance Berhad
treasurer@actuaries.org.my
Auditor Caryn Chua
Institute and Faculty of Actuaries (IFoA)
auditor@actuaries.org.my

 

For other enquiries specific to the following areas, please contact the respective council members in charge:

Area Position Name Contact
Membership Secretary Macy Lee secretary@actuaries.org.my
Job Posting Secretary Macy Lee secretary@actuaries.org.my
Conferences, Seminars, Workshops Professional Development Chin Yuen Leng professionaldevelopment@actuaries.org.my
CPD Professional Development Chin Yuen Leng professionaldevelopment@actuaries.org.my
Education and Examinations Education Joyce Oo education@actuaries.org.my
Newsletter Communications Jeremy Lim editor@actuaries.org.my
Social Events Events Jaishree Kularajah events@actuaries.org.my
Website Webmaster Jeremy Lim webmaster@actuaries.org.my
Others Secretary Macy Lee secretary@actuaries.org.my